Our board of directors

Children's Wisconsin is governed by a community board of directors. The board consists of business and community leaders with varying perspectives and expertise. They oversee the strategic and financial decisions that shape our future.

Children's board members include:  

  • Mark Witt, chairman of the board, shareholder
    Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
  • Todd Adams, president & CEO
    Rexnord Corporation
  • Tom Arenberg, retired, partner
  • Linda Benfield, managing partner
    Foley & Lardner LLP
  • Nancy Flores, EVP, CIO & CTO
    McKesson Corporation
  • Ken Bockhorst, president & CEO
    Badger Meter, Inc.
  • Matt D'Attilio, president
    Pegasus Partners, Ltd.
  • Todd Endres, CFO
    Charter Manufacturing
  • Joe Gehrke, president
    Kesslers Diamonds Center, Inc.
  • Eve Hall, president & CEO
    Milwaukee Urban League
  • Patrick Hammes, principal
    Hammes Partners
  • Chris Kaltenbach, general counsel
    Lesaffre Corporation
  • Joseph Kerschner, MD, dean, provost & EVP
    Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Paul Knoebel, president
    Knoebel & Associates, Inc
  • Dave Lal, MD, president of Children's Wisconsin Medical Staff
    Children's Wisconsin, Medical College of Wisconsin 
  • Mike Lovell, president
    Marquette University
  • Dave Margolis, MD, interim department chair for pediatrics
    Children's Wisconsin
  • Kevin Mansell, retired, chairman, CEO & president
    Kohl's Department Stores
  • Ben Melson, senior vice president & CFO
    MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • Keith Oldham, MD, surgeon-in-chief
    Children's Wisconsin, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Jim Popp, president & CEO
    Johnson Financial Group
  • Tom Precia, president & CEO - Wisconsin
    HUB International Limited
  • Jamie Purko, CFO
  • John Reichert, shareholder
    Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
  • Rolando Rodriguez, chairman, president & CEO
    Marcus Theatres 
  • Tom Sato, MD, CEO
    Children's Specialty Group
  • Paul Sweeney, partner
    PS Capital Partners
  • Peggy Troy, CEO
    Children's Wisconsin
  • Dave Werner, president & CEO
    Park Bank 
  • Phoebe Williams, associate professor of law emerita
    Marquette University Law School